HomeMembers GalleryGuild RosterNews & EventsMembership Information

Diane Boatman
248-357-2090
dlbmb@comcast.net

2017 Member Roster
Marilyn Bomarito
marilyn48183@yahoo.com
​Eva Cushing
248-426-9222
​Earle Davis
e.davisjr.d.v.m@att.net
248-394-0061

​Perry DiClemente
perry.diclemente@comcast.net
248-366-2371
​Mary Ellen Dohrs
maryellend@mymailstation.com
248-554-0312


​Daren Dundee
darendundee@wideopenwest.com
586-226-4224
​Regina Englehardt
313-864-0895
​Pauline Flaga
pauline@flaga.org
248-435-4567

​Rosalie Kalinin
johnboy@arenet.net
810-395-2090
​David Mandiberg
dmandiberg@aol.com
248-373-3520

Sophia Myers
somaya2zz@aol.com
248-643-6788
​Steve Miller
smiller@sbcglobal.net
www.srmillersculpture.net
248-932-3843


​Maude O'Hara
maudieo@juno.com
248-546-7048
​Omer Petti
248-642-7451
​Julie Herridge
julieann@bignet.net
​Suzanne Kars
suzannekars@wowway.com
Rosemary Busch
sculptor08@aol.com
248-474-5080
​Saul Rubenstein
jsrub@mac.com
248-858-8465
​Nikki Van Dine
248-548-6433
​John Wargelin
JohnWargelin@att.net
248-645-5497
​Margarita Zieger
margaritazi@aol.com
248-478-0565
​David Sabbagh
dsabbagh@juno.com
www.dasadesigns.com
248-548-9411


​Elizabeth Oliver
ibby348@yahoo.com
Lisa Berman
lberman@mich.com
...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
MEMBERS GALLERY   |   GUILD ROSTER   |  MEMBERS PAGE   |   CONTACT US 
Sculptors Guild of Michigan copyright © 2013 -  All Rights Reserved
Member Roster
David Lister
dlister@sbcglobal.net
personal gallery
Estela Monjo Boudreau
313-407-0953
www.galeriamariposa.net
windrise125@gmail.com
Honorary Members

Sue & Russell Bolt  -   Joseph Bulone   -   Sergio DeGiusti  -   Carol Goodale     
Jay Holland   -   Glen Michaels  -  Charlotte and Harlan Quin   -   Hugh Timlin
Sharon Bida
creatron@aol.com
Samual Borg
rita-samborg@sbcglobal.net
www.greatlakes.net/~samborg
Deniece Daniels
deniecedaniels@yahoo.com
Personal Gallery
Sergio Degiusti
sdegiusti@twmi.rr.com
Laura Gabriel
scdivr@hotmail.com
Kay Harding
248-561-1474
Cheri LaGrasso
cannl@201.com
Theresa Lannen
tblannen@yahoo.com
Catherine Orban
ddrckorban@aol.com
Chitra Raman
thoth16@yahoo.com
Ira Russell
irussell@hotmail.com
DeeDee Shaughnessy
lanternlake@aol.com
Bernadette Zachara-Marcos
bzacharam@sbcglobal.net

Collette Zimmermann
letty.zimm@gmail.com
Jerome Patryjak
patryjak.wordpress.com/