HomeMembers GalleryGuild RosterNews & EventsMembership Information

Sophia Myers
somaya2zz@aol.com
248-643-6788
Bernadette Zachara-Marcos
randy_marcos@hotmail.com
248-661-6051
Biography
Rosemary Busch
sculptor08@aol.com
Earl Davis
e.davisjr.d.v.m@att.net
Art through the use of variant media and technique 
A guild (pronounced /ɡɪld/) is an association of artisans who control the practice of their craft in a particular town. The earliest types of guild were formed as confraternities of workers. They were organized in a manner something between a trade union, a cartel, and a secret society. They often depended on grants of letters patent by a monarch or other authority to enforce the flow of trade to their self-employed members, and to retain ownership of tools and the supply of materials. A lasting legacy of traditional guilds are the guildhalls constructed and used as meeting places.
Steve Miller
srmiller@sbcglobal.net
www.srmillersculpture.net
Eva Cushing
248-426-9222
Perry DiClemente
perry.diclemente@comcast.net
248-366-2371
Mary Ellen Dohrs
maryellend@mymailstation.com
248-554-0312
Daren Dundee
darendundee@wideopenwest.com
586-226-4224
Artist Statement >>
Pauline Flaga
pauline@flaga.org
248-435-4567
David Mandiberg
dmandiberg@aol.com
248-373-3520
Maude O'Hara
maudieO@juno.com
248-546-7048
Nikki Van Dine
248-548-6433
Margarita Zieger
margaritazi@aol.com
248-478-0565
David Sabbagh
www.dasadesigns.com
248-548-9411
\
...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Website  of Sculptors Guild of Michigan  -  © copyright 2012 - All Rights Reserved
Members Gallery
Earl Davis
David Lister
dlister@sbcglobal.net
Personal Gallery
Estela Monjo Boudreau
www.galeriamariposa.net
windrise125@gmail.com
313-407-0953
Estela Monjo Boudreau
Laura Gabriel
scdivr@hotmail.com
Deniece Daniels
deniecedaniels@yahoo.com
Personal Gallery
Theresa Lannen
tblannen@yahoo.com
Henry Whiting
henry.whiting@comcast.net
Julie Herridge
julieann@bignet.net

​Sharon Bida
creatron@aol.com
Jerome Patryjak
https://jpatryjak.wordpress.com/